free web maker

Officers

2020

Elected

Worshipful Masteral
W:. David E. Buono Jr.
worshipfulmaster@nitram188.org

Senior Warden
Fernando O. Gonzalez
seniorwarden@nitram188.org

Junior Warden
W:. Ney F. Delgado-Arias
juniorwarden@nitram188.org

Treasurer
Lloyd E. Booth
treasurer@nitram188.org

Secretary
W:. Michael A. Eaton
secretary@nitram188.org

Appointed

Senior Deacon
Robert J. Robertson
seniordeacon@nitram188.org

Junior Deacon
Christopher L. Jones
juniordeacon@nitram188.org

Senior Steward
Joseph R. Coyle
seniorsteward@nitram188.org

Junior Steward

juniorsteward@nitram188.org


Appointed

Chaplain
Gerald T. McGovern
chaplain@nitram188.org

Marshall
Christopher T. Pagán
marshall@nitram188.org

Musician
Bryan T. Shuler 
musician@nitram188.org

Tyler
W:. Brian D. Moffat 
tyler@nitram188.org